The Ocean Series Winner’s Circle


While our traditional regatta win congratulation's first takes place at the keg down by the hoist, with a swim off the dock, or at the various yacht clubs bar that for some unknown reason continue to invite us back year after year - The Moore 24 Class Association formally salutes those members who have competed and won in various venues and events including The Ocean Series. This list will grow as members add to this list past victories and go on to claim new ones.


Mooretician (89)
Peter Schoen


2015 Stats: Midas touch for ocean racing: Moore 24's win Farallones, Lightship, and Coastal Cup!